What is caught still, remains still..

Hey there! sorry I was on silent hill for a few days. I had my reasons. LOL 😀

Anyway, I was intending to post something yesterday but I kinda had the weirdest hangover yesterday. hahahaha! So it turns out I haven’t posted anything at all for almost the entire week. Having said that, I had the most AWESOME night with my super well-loved high school friends after the much anticipated Paskuhan celebration of our University. LIKE ALWAYS!

BUT! since my friends have not yet uploaded photos from my agendas in the past 2 days, imma get on to posting pictures from the retreat. I didn’t want to miss posting them here so…… YEAH.

 

Leave a Reply

