… and yet, for Auld Lang Syne.

Ever had that fairytale holiday experience? I wish I will, someday.

 

It’s been a very long semi-stressful yet super fun day for me and my classmates-slash-buddies today. You know, we kinda ditched our theology class, which technically we didn’t because out professor was absent, to watch New Year’s Eve the movie. Well, I don’t know what’s a better movie to end this year guys. I mean, Zac Efron, Ashton Kutcher and Josh Duhammel starring in one flick?! C’mon guys. I was waiting for the release of this movie for months and IT WAS ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE WAIT! Really good story/stories; though the transitions were quiet rushed. There were some parts when i had tears running down my cheeks then suddenly they switch to another scene. HAHAHA! It’s a real moment-crasher of some sort. Anyway, that’s my problem. Setting that aside, this was like a thousand times better than Valentine’s Day the movie and the cast are more convincing ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

A real feel good movie and as much as I’d like to share the story here, I don’t want to be the killjoy-major-spoiler bitch. But allow me to say that Zac and Michelle gave me the greatest impact. You’ll understand when you see the flick. Posted the trailer here! ๐Ÿ˜›

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kz1NkRp41lw&feature=fvst

Leave a Reply

