Calloused fingers are happy fingers.. or so i think.

Well I actually managed to stay up this late at night (or early in the morning, i guess) just to write retreat letters for my friends, funny though, considering that it takes a lot of my energy just to try and stay up as late as 2am to study. HAHAHA! But oh well~~ you know what they say.. It’s the power of friendship!

Now that I’ve mentioned it, I’ll be gone for a few days my friends. We’ll be having our “mandatory” retreat this Sunday at Angel’s Hills in Tagaytay City. I actually intended not to come but… Well, they got me all cornered in all sides of reason. Fortunately, I have the day off school tomorrow, thank goodness. Hopefully I get to finish everything up. I just remembered we have a quiz on Saturday. Dang it. Ugh. Life as we know it.

Time for me to get some rest now. Tomorrow’s gonna be a looooong day. GEEZ~

2 thoughts on “Calloused fingers are happy fingers.. or so i think.

    • yeah, i hope we’d have a great time for tomorrow and the next few days! Can’t wait to be back though we haven’t even left yet. :))

Leave a Reply

